Skip to navigation Skip to content

  • DKG PRODUCT AWARD

    DESMA has won the DKG Product Award for the SmartConnect 4.U product family in the category “Raw materials and...

    [more]

  • THANKS FOR A SPECIAL DKT 2018

    DESMA, the mechanical engineering company, demonstrated its impressive capability at this year's most important event...

    [more]

Agencies, Servicestations & Sales/Services Offices

KDMPL India / Chennai
Plot No. 59, Sri Karumari amman nagar,
Thiruthaveli, Guduvanchery post
Kancheepuram - 603202

Mr. S. Gangasabapathi
Mobile +91 9600 103612
Gangasabapathi.s@remove-this.desmaindia.com


KDMPL India / Delhi

No. 1314, Ground floor
World Trade Centre, Cannaught Place
New Dehli 110001

Mr. Sundeep Gupta
Phone +91 11  23411161
Mobile +91 9810 512306
Desmadelhi@remove-this.desmaindia.com


KDMPL India / Hyderabad
NO - 6-C-209, Apurupa coleny,
Near T.V.R Model school,
I.D.A Jeedimetla,
Hyderabad-500055 

Mr. Suryanarayana Raju M
Mobile +91 8978 171720
s.raju@remove-this.desmaindia.com


KDMPL India / Nasik
Flat No. 202, Shrikant Apartment Survey no. 897/1/1
plot no. 11 /12
Pathardi Shiwar
Nasik-422009

Mr. Ritesh V. Thaknaik
Mobile +91 9960290201
ritesh.thaknaik@remove-this.desmaindia.com


KDMPL India / Pune
'Shri Ashish' Gruah Nirman Co. Opp. Society,
Flat No. 38, Tanajinagar,
Chinchwadgaon, Pune - 411033 

Mr. Rahul Kadam
Mobile +91 9970 342345
rahul.kadam@remove-this.desmaindia.com

Thailand
Pack All Plastic Co. Ltd.
126/57-58 soi Phaholyothin 32
Phaholyothin Road
Senaikhom, Chatuchak
Bangkok - 10900 / Thailand

Mr. Kabin Aranyapongpaisal
Phone +66 2 94265847
Mobile +66 81985 7560
kabin@packallplastic.co.th
www.packallplastic.co.th


Indonesia

First Machinery Trade Co.
Jl. Krekot Dalam Blok i No. 10
Jakarta - 10710 / Indonesia

Mr. Agun Purnomo
Phone +62 21 3459184
Mobile +62 8158757866
Fax +62 21 3858904
agung-fmtc@remove-this.centrin.net.id
www.firstmachinerytradeco.com